Executives


Steven Robb

President

president@coqmoodyringette.com


Susan Doucette

VP Administration

vpadmin@coqmoodyringette.com


Susan Doucette

VP Operations

ice@coqmoodyringette.com


Sarah Perrie

Treasurer

treasurer@coqmoodyringette.com


Monique Malito

Registrar

registrar@coqmoodyringette.com


Corinne Jones

Secretary

secretary@coqmoodyringette.com


Tina Olan

Equipment Manager

equipment@coqmoodyringette.com


Dawn Smith

Director of Coaching

coaching@coqmoodyringette.com


Kathryn Sangha

Player Development

playerdev@coqmoodyringette.com


Jodi Kent

Referee in Chief

ric@coqmoodyringette.com


Tammy Diesner

Fundraising

fundraising@coqmoodyringette.com


Open Position

Promotions

promotions@coqmoodyringette.com


Open Position

Covid Safety Officer

CovidSO@coqmoodyringette.com


Open Position

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@coqmoodyringette.com


Upcoming Events


Nov. 09, 2022

Photo Night
Poirier Sport & Leisure Complex
Photo Night for all Teams! Times to be announced closer to the date.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information